Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmail Address
Alexander, ChrisDirector of Facilitieschris.a@fbckissimmee.com
Alexander, MarkDirector of Finance and Mediamark.a@fbckissimmee.com
Aligood, DaleFinancial Secretary/Shepherds Heart School of Music Directordale.a@fbckissimmee.com
Coon, BrianStudent / Recreation PastorBrian.c@fbckissimmee.com
Coon, LauraMinistry Assistant to Executive Pastor(temporary)Laura.c@fbckissimmee.com
Darus, CharlesWorship Pastorcharles.d@fbckissimmee.com
Entsminger, LoriMinistry Assistant to Next Gen and Student Pastorslori.e@fbckissimmee.com
Hammond, DeniseMinistry Assistant to Pastor, Office Managerdenise.h@fbckissimmee.com
Johnson, YvonneMinistry Assistant to Music Pastoryvonne.j@fbckissimmee.com
Kauble, KatePreschool Directorkate.k@fbckissimmee.com
Langer, MichelleMinistry Assistant to Children and Preschool Directorsmichelle.l@fbckissimmee.com
Lehman, JeffExecutive Pastorjeff.l@fbckissimmee.com
Prag, KenDirector of Senior Adultsken.p@fbckissimmee.com
Polodna, DebbieChildren’s Directordebbie.p@fbckissimmee.com
Rosario, EdnaReceptionistedna.r@fbckissimmee.com
Wallace, TroyDirector of Information Technologytroy.w@fbckissimmee.com
Wilder, TimSenior Pastorpastortw@fbckissimmee.com
Wille, EmilyDirector of Osceola Pregnancy Centeremily.w@fbckissimmee.com
Woolman, HeathNext Generation Pastorheath.w@fbckissimmee.com